She Will Rock You

Available from £1150

She Will Rock You are the UK’s only female fronted Queen Tribute. A five piece rock band consisting of drums, bass, guitar, lead singer and keyboards.

Our show captures the spirit and energy of Queen’s devastating live performances of the 70s and 80s including all the hits we all love and also the live favourites the dedicated fans of the band remember.

With a female Freddie, She Will Rock You have the edge over many other Queen tributes. Stacy (or Freda as we know her) has the vocal range, costumes, stage presence and showmanship of Freddie and as a band of Queen fans we strive to recreate the Queen live sound.

Read Reviews

Areas Covered

  • Bedfordshire
  • Berkshire
  • Bristol
  • Buckinghamshire
  • Cambridgeshire
  • Cheshire
  • Cleveland
  • Cornwall
  • Cumberland
  • Cumbria
  • Derbyshire
  • Devon
  • Dorset
  • Durham
  • East Ridings Of Yorkshire
  • Essex
  • Gloucestershire
  • Hampshire
  • Herefordshire
  • Hertfordshire
  • Isle Of Man
  • Isle of Wight
  • Kent
  • Lancashire
  • Leicestershire
  • Lincolnshire
  • London
  • Merseyside
  • Norfolk
  • North Yorkshire
  • Northamptonshire
  • Northumberland
  • Nottinghamshire
  • Oxfordshire
  • Rutland
  • Shropshire
  • Somerset
  • South Yorkshire
  • Staffordshire
  • Suffolk
  • Surrey
  • Sussex
  • Tyne and Wear
  • Warwickshire
  • West Midlands
  • West Yorkshire
  • Wiltshire
  • Wirral
  • Worcestershire
  • Anglesey
  • Clwyd
  • Dyfed
  • Gwent
  • Gwynedd
  • Mid Glamorgan
  • West Glamorgan
  • South Glamorgan
  • Powys
  • Aberdeenshire
  • Angus
  • Argyll
  • Ayrshire
  • Caithness
  • Clackmannanshire
  • City of Edinburgh
  • Dumfries And Galloway
  • East Lothian
  • Fife
  • Glasgow
  • Inverness-shire
  • Kinross-shire
  • Lanarkshire
  • Midlothian
  • Morayshire
  • Nairnshire
  • Orkney
  • Peeblesshire
  • Perthshire
  • Renfrewshire
  • Roxburghshire
  • Shetland
  • tirlingshire
  • Sutherland
  • West Lothian
These are the days of our lives

Queen A Kind of Magic
Queen Another one bites the dust
Queen Bohemian Rhapsody
Queen Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Queen Don`t Stop Me Now
Queen Fat Bottom Girls
Queen Hammer To Fall
Queen I Want It All
Queen I Want To Break Free
Queen Killer Queen
Queen Now I`m Here
Queen One Vision
Queen Play The Game
Queen Radio Ga Ga
Queen Save Me
Queen Somebody To Love
Queen The Show Must Go On
Queen These Are The Days of Our Lives
Queen Too Much Love Will Kill You
Queen Under Pressure
Queen We Are The Champions
Queen We Will Rock You
Queen Who Wants To Live Forever

  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Share She Will Rock You on your social networks

Get in touch

Speak to one of our agents today! We look forward to your call — and we’re ready to help you. If you need technical or development advice then call us. We can offer assistance with planning and development issues also.
[contact-form-7 id="20" title="Contact form 1"]